Welcome to Iron Palm

Welcome to ultimateironpalm.com, a web site offering you four books comprising Grandmaster Brian Gray's Ultimate Iron Palm Series.

The four books of this Ultimate Iron Palm Series are divided according to a process of development aimed at helping the student become the total Iron Palm practitioner. These books should be followed in order, studied thoroughly and patiently practiced. The outcome will be genuine.

Book 1—Iron Palm Fundamentals
This is the conditioning book. The book details how to condition the hand to withstand pressure of Iron Palm strikes, the changing process that gives a practitioner a deadly palm, as well as the physics for breaking objects. Also outlines how to avoid the pitfalls of training with fraudulent teachers and the damage from improper training.

Book 2—Advanced Iron Palm
This book deals with learning how to intensify the potential in the student's striking skills and differences between external and internal breaking theories.

Book 3—Applied Iron Palm
The book begins with an overview of theories and answers to questions and discoveries in light of earlier learning from knowledge gained from the first two books. The book deals with applying the knowledge and how to use the palm in self-defense. The book also teaches how to make Grandmaster Gray's famous Iron Palm liniment.

Book 4—Iron Palm Form
Although there has never been a form for the Iron Palm, the reason is contained in this book. The author created Iron Palm form so that martial artists and non-martial artists would be able to practice self-defense techniques that coordinate with the Iron Palm theories. Regardless of a person's level or martial art style, this form gives theory and application a three-dimensional regimen.

divider image

Follow DEStech

© 2016 DEStech Publications, Inc., all rights reserved     view privacy policy
website designed & powered by: SiteStrux, Inc.